Structure of KB GS RAS

Management

  • Director - Fedorov Andrey Viktorovich, Ph.D., phone: +7(81555) 79-494, e-mail: AFedorov@krsc.ru.
  • Scientific secretary - Petrov Sergey Ivanovich, Ph.D., phone: +7(81555) 79-735, e-mail: Serg@krsc.ru.
  • Deputy director - Sokolov Denis Yurievich, phone: +7(81555) 79-267, e-mail: Sokolov@krsc.ru.
  • Cheif accountant - Neronova Olga Aleksandrovna, phone: +7(81555) 79-783, e-mail: Neronova@krsc.ru.
  • Accountant - Gajvoronskaja Svetlana Valerievna, phone: +7(81555) 79-783.
  • Legal adviser - Lavrova Julia Valerievna, phone: +7(81555) 79-709, e-mail: Julia.Lavrova@krsc.ru.

Sector of collection, analysis and interpretation of seismological information

Scientific personnel:

  • leader scientist Vinogradov Anatoliy Nikolaevich, Ph.D., e-mail: Vino@admksc.apatity.ru;
  • leader scientist Asming Vladimir Ernestovich, Ph.D., e-mail: AsmingVE@mail.ru;
  • leader scientist Baranov Sergey Vladimirovich, Ph.D., e-mail: BarS@krsc.ru;
  • senior scientist Kremenetskaya Elena Olegovna, Ph.D.;
  • junior scientist Fedorov Ivan Sergeevich, e-mail: Fedorov@krsc.ru;
  • junior scientist Goryunov Vadim Aleksandrovich, e-mail: Vadim@krsc.ru;
  • engineer Prokudina Anzhelika Valentinovna;
  • engineer Kovaleva Irina Sergeevna;
  • senior laboratory assistant Kolomiets Olga Anatolievna;
  • senior laboratory assistant Kotlyarova Alla Ivanovna;

Sector of technical maintenance:

Head of the sector: Petrov Sergey Ivanovich, Ph.D.

Technical staff:

  • leader electronics engineer - Voronin Aleksey Ivanovich, e-mail: Voronin@krsc.ru;
  • leader engineer - Postnov Vladislav Olegovich, Vlad@krsc.ru;
  • senior laboratory assistant - Kotsuba Vladimir Nikolaevich;

Non-resident personnel:

  • engineer 1 category - Shamin Vyacheslav Mikhailovich;
  • engineer 1 category - Snegov Viktor Vladimirovich;
  • engineer 1 category - Kvashnin Yuriy Aleksandrovich.